Additional Information

Release Date25/09/2015


Fourteenth studio album by the legendary British rock band, and the last to be released in lead singer Freddie Mercury’s lifetime. The album features the singles ‘Innuendo’, which reached number one in the UK, ‘I’m Going Slightly Mad’, ‘Headlong’, ‘I Can’t Live with You’, ‘These Are the Days of Our Lives’, released as a double A-Side with ‘Bohemian Rhapsody’ in the wake of Mercury’s death, and also peaking at number on in the UK Singles Chart, and ‘The Show Must Go On’.

Release Date: 25 Sep 2015

Year of Production: 1991

Format: Vinyl / 12 Album

Track list

1. Innuendo - Queen (6.31)

2. I'm Going Slightly Mad - Queen (4.22)

3. Headlong - Queen (4.38)

4. I Can't Live Without You - Queen (4.34)

5. Don't Try So Hard - Queen (3.39)

6. Ride the Wild Wind - Queen (4.43)

7. All God's People - Queen (4.22)

8. These Are the Days of Our Lives - Queen (4.15)

9. Delilah - Queen (3.35)

10. The Hitman - Queen (4.57)

11. Bijou - Queen (3.37)

12. The Show Must Go On - Queen (4.36)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Innuendo”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



In stock