Lioness Hidden Treasures

Additional Information

Release Date05/12/2011


Compilation album by the late singer-songwriter, featuring a selection of demos and unreleased songs compiled by Winehouse’s family and producers Mark Ronson and Salaam Remi. The album debuted at #1 in the UK Albums Chart and includes the singles ‘Body and Soul’ (duet with Tony Bennett), ‘Our Day Will Come’ and ‘Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow?’ (originally a hit for The Shirelles).

Release Date: 05 Dec 2011

Year of Production: 2011

Format: Vinyl / 12 Album

Track list

1. Our Day Will Come (Reggae Version) - Amy Winehouse (2.49)

2. Between the Cheats - Amy Winehouse (3.34)

3. Tears Dry (Original Version) - Amy Winehouse (4.09)

4. Wake Up Alone (Demo) - Amy Winehouse (4.26)

5. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow - Amy Winehouse (4.22)

6. Valerie (Dap-Kings Band Version) - Amy Winehouse (4)

7. Like Smoke (Feat. Nas) - Amy Winehouse (4.4)

8. The Girl from Ipanema - Amy Winehouse (2.48)

9. Halftime - Amy Winehouse (3.53)

10. Best Friends - Amy Winehouse (2.56)

11. Body and Soul - Tony Bennett and Amy Winehouse (3.2)

12. A Song for You - Amy Winehouse (4.31)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lioness Hidden Treasures”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



In stock