Stranger Things Soundtrack From Season 4 (RED VINYL)


Artist: Various

SKU: 0196587145019 Categories: , Tag:

Additional Information

Release Date04/11/2022




2LP set for the Season 4 soundtrack of Netflix STRANGER THINGS

Track list

Track Listing

1. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) (Bryce Miller/Alloy Tracks Remix) - Journey

2. California Dreamin' - The Beach Boys

3. Psycho Killer - Talking Heads

4. Running Up That Hill (A Deal with God) - Kate Bush

5. You Spin Me Round (Like a Record) - Dead or Alive

6. Chica Mejicanita - Mae Arnette

7. Play With Me - Extreme

8. Detroit Rock City (Single Version) - KISS

9. I Was A Teenage Werewolf - The Cramps

10. Pass The Dutchie - Musical Youth

11. Wipe Out - The Surfaris

12. Object Of My Desire (Single Version) - Starpoint

13. Rock Me Amadeus (The Gold Mix) - Falco

14. Travelin' Man - Ricky Nelson

15. Tarzan Boy - Baltimora

16. Dream A Little Dream Of Me - Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong

17. Rock and Roll, Hoochie Koo (Single Version) - Rick Derringer

18. Fire and Rain - James Taylor

19. Spellbound - Siouxsie And The Banshees

20. Master of Puppets - Metallica

21. When It's Cold I'd Like To Die (featuring Mimi Goese) - Moby

22. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) (Steve Perry & Bryce Miller Extended Remix) - Journey


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Stranger Things Soundtrack From Season 4 (RED VINYL)”

Your email address will not be published.